We are Pasquini Engineering, Inc.

Who we are

Pasquini Engineering is a full service Building Design & Engineering firm. We have designed and engineered thousands of homes & commercial buildings over the last 30 years throughout California. We specialize in residential and commercial projects. Our goal is to serve our clients efficiently and professionally. We have an expert staff with many years of experience in building design, various engineering disciplines, drafting, construction management, land development and surveying.

Engineer

Marc Pasquini

Registered Civil Engineer
Marcp@pasquiniengineering.com

Engineering Techs

Lacy Heier

Engineering Tech
(562)735-0799 Lacy@pasquiniengineering.com

Jenny Daniels

Engineering Tech
(562)583-0232 Jenny@pasquiniengineering.com

Shannon Flowers

Engineering Tech
(562)735-0571 Shannon@pasquiniengineering.com

Jimmy Daoutis

Engineering Tech
(805)738-3590 Jimmy@pasquiniengineering.com

Brian Pasquini

Surveyor/Civil Engineering Tech
Brian@pasquiniengineering.com

Michael Pasquini

Surveyor/Civil Engineering Tech
(562)449-0078 michael@pasquiniengineering.com

Lance Lopez

Surveyor/Civil Engineering Tech
(562)449-0098 lance@pasquiniengineering.com

 
 
 

Admin

Stefanie Brazeal

Administrative Assistant Stefaniep@pasquiniengineering.com

Kalista Flowers

Administrative Assistant kalista@pasquiniengineering.com

Dillon Brazeal

Accounts Receivable Dillon@pasquiniengineering.com

Melissa Johnson

Project Manager
(562)375-0058
padmin@pasquiniengineering.com

Consulting

Clete Harper

Construction Consulting Manager
Clete@pasquiniengineering.com

How We Work

1WHY YOU NEED US

Nowadays you need a permit to do just about any type of construction on your home or business. Depending on your local building & planning departments, you will be required to have a Licensed Professional sign your plans.
Our services include:

  • Professional Building Design
  • Structural Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Surveying
  • Title 24 Energy Compliance
  • QSP/QSD/SWPPP
  • Planning & Zoning Specialists

  • 2 WHAT WE DO

    The great thing about Pasquini Engineering, Inc., is that we are a one stop shop. No need to look multiple places for the various professionals you will need to design and engineer the plans for your project. With our decades of practical experience, we have the insight and understanding of how to create your design while value engineering the construction cost.


    3HOW DO WE GET STARTED

    First let’s get some information. Please fill out our contact sheet and provide us with as much information as you can. We will then contact you to set up a date and time for your consultation.